Undertext

Undertext till my bitch is kinky

HAN: It's rollin'
HON: *mummel* Bend over slut, I'm gonna buttfuck you
HON: All you women eat your hart out, this man has the cutest but in the state
HAN: what are you doing to me bitch
HAN: Ouh you bitch your fucking me with that tounge
HON: mmmhmmmm
HAN: mummel
HON: You like that tounge fuckin
HAN: aah feels like its coming up my belly
HAN: OOh you slut
HAN: Ooooh god you are big
HAN: Your Strapon is big
HON: Bigger than a bear...
HON: Keep that butt stretched
HAN: You are fucking me
HON: That is why its ready to fuck??????????? [Jag hör inte kan någon annan kolla vad hon säger vid tiden: 44s]
HON: When I'm ready.....To butt fuck you
HAN: You fucking bitch you get off me with that strapon
HAN/HON: STÖN
HAN: My bitch is kinky!!!
HAN: My fucking Harley [?] bitch is kinky!!
HON: Thats what you get for beeing a women
HON: [MUMMEL MUMMEL Harley Bitch ???????]


om någon är sugen kan dom fylla på med resten!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0